APCSA Executive

APCSA Executives

Placeholder image

Hon. Babarinde Bola

National Chairman

Placeholder image

Prof. Fasina Folorunso Oludayo

National Secretary

Placeholder image

Fagbemi Ismail Adepeju

National Treasurer

Placeholder image

Comrade Sanni David

National Publicity Secretary

Placeholder image

Akinjide Adesina

National Financial Secretary

Placeholder image

Salahdeen Taiye (Salas)

National Organising Sec.

Placeholder image

Agbeniga Babatunde

National Chief Whip

APCSA Guiding Philosophy

The generation before ours worked hard for our country to be free.
The task before our own generation is for us to build on the achievements of our heroes past, and bequeath an enduring legacy for future generations.
The APCSA believes that the course of history has placed on all true patriots the enormous task of building a better Nigeria.

Join The Rulling Party Today Contact Us